1020 W. Broadway Street Ardmore, OK 73401
LOCAL: (580) 223-5362
Shop
Order within 9 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LENA'S LILIES
Local Ardmore, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

always a delight and the plants or flowers are always beautiful
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Found the website easy to navigate! The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time for my aunt's 90th birthday.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Have used your services 5 or 6 times. Excellent service and arrangements. My mother has loved your flowers. A++++
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

They really care & made sure my order got to my mother on mother’s day weekend! Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The azalea was beautiful! Several of my mom’s neighbors Even stopped by to ask where she got it. My mom gushed over it and she rarely does that with the gift!
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great customer service.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing service and arrangement! I've sent flowers all over the world, but the best experience I've had was with Lenas. They really care and ensure that everything with your order is perfect. Thanks so much!!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flower arrangement!!! This is my new favorite flower shop!! I Will be using them from now on!!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

All was good. Daughter happy.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy to order and fast delivery. The flowers looked great when they arrived!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement you all sent to my friend is just beautiful and she is very well pleased!!! Thank you so much for tweaking it a little bit to add her favorite colors since I ordered from your website and then wrote in her colors as a possible change!! My friend is going through a very hard time....thanks for making her....and me smile!! :) I will definitely use you again!! :)
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I send my sister flowers every valentines and mother's day. I have been faithfully using one of your competitors for YEARS. Last Mother's day I spent $60 on a bouquet that ended up being TINY, I was so disappointed! I decided to try you and was very pleased- the price was reasonable and the flowers looked exactly as pictured. Thank you so much for your on time delivery as well!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Driver called to make sure thenflowers were put in the right spot on the porch, and sent pictures. Outstanding experience.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

My arrangement is pretty but, the next day my roses had wilted petals
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Another home run for Lena's! BEAUTIFUL arrangement, HUGE box of candy, a teddy bear, and a balloon; all delivered exactly as I'd hoped! And, Lena's sent me an email reminder in advance of V-Day, which was very helpful! I wish I could give mroe than 5 stars!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was not at home when delivery was attempted but Lena's Lilies didn't leave the flowers on a freezing porch. Instead she took the time to call and arrange a time to return when my mother would be home. The flowers were beautiful and I was very happy with the experience.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Lena's has pulled me out of a hot spot TWICE by being UBER flexible with deliveries and locations and by providing the most beautiful of arrangements!!!! BIG THANKS from a customer for life!
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good prices, good product. What more can you expect?
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I live out of state but had a floral arrangement sent to my Grandmother who recently moved to Ardmore. I heard the flowers were amazing and my Grandmother said, "The flowers were the prettiest arrangement I've ever seen!" Thank you for the beautiful end result!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

First time using Lena's Lilies for a delivery and they did not disappoint me. Such a pleasure speaking with the gentleman who helped me. He was very kind and helpful when explaining details on pricing and delivery. I had my mother-in-law an arrange sent, she had sent me picture of them once she received them and they were BEAUTIFUL I could only imagine what they look like in person!!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

all good thanks
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful Arrangement! Fresh flowers and still gorgeous after a whole week!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

When I called the next day to make sure they got my order they did, and Wayne assured me that they would personally deliver to the house. He knew our family and that made me feel good about choosing them.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Looked beautiful and arrived to the funeral the morning before service. Would recommend Lena's to everyone.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The roses that were selected for my beautiful bouquet of flowers are still going strong like bull. Everything is beautiful and I thoroughly enjoy your frequent delivery to my house.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

The service I received was fabulous! They were out of a flower that was in the bouquet I ordered and they called to make sure the switch in flowers was okay! Very professional, the flowers turned out amazing! Thanks ladies for the wonderful service and flowers you provide!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The staff worked on very short notice to make sure a plant would arrive on time for a funeral my family could not attend. They made it possible for a piece of us to "be" there and let the rest of the family know we were thinking of them.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had an awesome experience with these people very courteous went above and beyond anything I could have expected thank you and God bless
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Stunning arrangement--both sender and recipient were extremely satisfied.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered an item that was out of stock. I received a phone call from the store with apologies for the item not being available and offering a replacement. I described what I wanted and the receiving party of the plant was very happy. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered fast and everyone in her office loves them. Thank you for handling the order in such a great manner.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing work. Beautiful display.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful customer service & a beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful customer service & a beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful customer service & a beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful and full. The flowers were fresh. Recipient loved it. Will use florist again!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was beautiful and full. The flowers were fresh. Recipient loved it. Will use florist again!
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers that I ordered were delivered timely. the arrangement was in the glass cube container that was shown in the picture. Instead of the three large beautiful colorful lilies featured in the picture, the delivered flowers were mostly pale filler. I was disappointed in the overall look of the arrangement because I certainly paid enough for the arrangement to look like the advertised picture.
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you Lena's Lilies for the spectacularly beautiful, bright, and colorful flower arrangement you created for my mother's casket. You listened to what I wanted and created an incredible arrangement that exceeded my expectations. Absolutely beautiful!!! They made me smile and my mother would have loved them. I cannot say enough thank you's!!!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful and unique. I loved that it was so different and creative!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You did an excellent job from start to finish! I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you for serving the public with a spirit of excellence.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Was very satisfied with the quality and beauty and speed of this flourest. I live 8 miles out of town an they were very speedy on the delivery THANKS
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was called and informed you were out of azaleas, but had Easter lilys. I said use the lily. My mother couldn't get over how pretty the lily was. Thank you for such a pretty lily that brightened up her hospital room.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and you all were very helpful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered flowers before 9 am, and they weren't delivered until 5 pm. I would have preferred early afternoon.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Would have like to have seen more roses in the actual arrangement to match the pictures but overall very satisfied. Quick delivery and the arrangement was beautiful as always. Thanks!
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were delivered timely to the service, and we're very well received. A heartfelt thank you for your service in this trying time.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Was a good experience delivery was timely
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Amazing service! Ordered this arrangement last minute for a funeral and they delivered them on time without any problems. Thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Yall made my day yesterday.. Thank yall so so much.i can't wait to get his guarder
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

the plant was beautiful, the service wonderful. Will shop there again!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely wonderful! I heard from everyone how beautiful the flowers were; ordered online 1,500 miles away. Thank you, and I will definitely come back.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service as usual! Lovely plant delivered promptly
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered from Florida; online. Everyone said how absolutely beautiful it was. So glad that this was a trustworthy store to deliver; knowing it was a long distance sale. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Good job. My wife and Mom always love their flowers from you. They always last longer then others that I have bought from other stores in the past. Keep up the good work.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was highly praised as the fitting farewell for a Navy veteran. Thank you all for being a part of it...
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

This was a very easy process and my son LOVED his basket!!
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service and friendly staff!
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved it! Great service!
Date: Aug 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were gorgeous!!! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!! Lena's is my number 1 choice for flowers now!!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivered on time and the arrangement was better than the picture online. I have used Lena's twice now and will only call them when I need flowers delivered!
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Look was awesome. Fast Delivery. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

A+++
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed with quality of arrangement delivered, especially on such a busy day, Valentine's Day, Mom said they were the most beautiful Lillies she had seen in years. ***** for making my fabulous Mom feel so special!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

excellent service. I have been looking for a reputable florist for several years. I am so glad that we have a florist in town who is interested in their customers. Thanks.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ardmore, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LENA'S LILIES
1020 W. Broadway Street
Ardmore, OK. 73401
Local: (580) 223-5362

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase